Join our mailing list Share your thoughts

Events Calendar > Dance

Events
Dance
Sat, Aug 1 - Sat, Aug 8
ODC Theater presents Emily Johnson/Catalyst SHORE In Yelamu (San Francisco)
SHORE is a multi-day performance installation. It is a celebration of the places where people meet a...
details
Sun, Aug 9
Mona Khan Company presents Between The Lines
Between the Lines is an evening of Indian contemporary dance vignettes exploring themes of beauty an...
details
Thu, Aug 13 - Sat, Aug 15
ODC Theater Presents Lucky Plush Productions The Queue
Equal parts dance and theater, The Queue unfolds in a fictional airport, where travelers stumble hum...
details
Sun, Aug 30
ODC presents Resident Artists Unplugged
Join us in welcoming ODC Theaterís new resident artists!...
details
Sun, Aug 30
ODC School 10th Anniversary Party
Party with us at the 10th Anniversary of the ODC Dance Commons!...
details
Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 20
PUSH Dance Company presents PUSHfest 2015
PUSHfest 2015 features PUSH Dance Company performing new and recent works, plus special guest Thomas...
details
Thu, Sep 24 - Sat, Sep 26
ODC Theater presents Amara Tabor-Smith EarthBodyHOME
EarthBodyHome is an evening length multi-media dance theater piece inspired by the life, work and le...
details
Sun, Sep 27
Fall for Art: ODC at McEvoy Ranch
Spend an inspired afternoon in creative company at the idyllic grounds of McEvoy Ranch and support t...
details
Thu, Oct 8 - Sat, Oct 10
ODC Theater presents Rosy Simas Danse We Wait In The Darkness
A new solo work by Native contemporary dance choreographer Rosy Simas inspired by the lives of Senec...
details
Thu, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 18
Risa Jaroslow & Dancers presents Resist/Surrender
In this west coast premiere of Resist/Surrender, Risa Jaroslow peels back the veneer of our culture'...
details
Search by Keywords:
 Upcoming Events
ODC Theater presents Emily Johnson/Catalyst SHORE In Yelamu (San Francisco)
ODC Theater Presents Lucky Plush Productions The Queue
ODC presents Resident Artists Unplugged
Family Dance Class
ODC School 10th Anniversary Party
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook