Join our mailing list Share your thoughts

Events Calendar > Dance

Events
Dance
Thu, Jul 31 - Sat, Aug 2
ODC/Dance presents Summer Sampler
An intimate one-hour performance of ODC's most celebrated works. ...
details
Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 24
ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival
A month long festival at the ODC Theater celebrating the relationship between dance and music....
details
Tue, Aug 5
Bandelion and Guests
Dandelion Dancetheaterís Bandelion ensemble at ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival...
details
Thu, Aug 7 - Sat, Aug 9
Dance Heginbotham (West Coast Debut)
Dance Heginbotham (West Coast Debut) at ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival...
details
Sun, Aug 10 - Mon, Aug 11
Pearl Marill/M.O.C.
Pearl Marill at ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival...
details
Tue, Aug 12
Keith Terry & Corposonic
Keith Terry & Corposonic at ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival...
details
Thu, Aug 14 - Sat, Aug 16
Kate Weare Company and Paufve Dance
Kate Weare Company and Paufve Dance at ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival...
details
Sun, Aug 17
San Jose Taiko x The Bangerz
San Jose Taiko x The Bangerz at ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival...
details
Fri, Aug 22 - Sat, Aug 23
ODC presents Dance and Diaspora
Connect to the rhythm of globally-informed Bay Area dance with Namita Kapoor and Rueda con Ritmo in ...
details
Fri, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 21
PUSH Dance Company presents PUSHfest
Dance is back! PUSH Dance Company presents the inaugural season of PUSHfest, a festival showcasing...
details
Wed, Oct 1
Pilot 65 Call for Submission
Take off with the ODC Pilot Program. OCT 1 DEADLINE...
details
Search by Keywords:
 Upcoming Events
ODC/Dance presents Summer Sampler
ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival
Joe Goode Performance Group: Irresistibly Drawn
Bandelion and Guests
Dance Heginbotham (West Coast Debut)
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook