Join our mailing list Share your thoughts

Events Calendar > Dance

Events
Dance
Fri, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 8
the why ask why we dance dance presented by Scott Wells & Dancers
On the heels of last year’s hit, FATHER ON, Scott Wells & Dancers bring their danciest work in 15 ye...
details
Fri, Feb 13
ODC presents ODC/Dance Unplugged
ODC/Dance Unplugged presents a behind-the-scenes look at Brenda Way's new work...
details
Fri, Feb 20 - Sun, Feb 22
time and the weather, a world premiere presented by Nancy Karp + Dancers
Pure movement, edge, shape, color, texture and light come together in Nancy Karp’s latest work, time...
details
Fri, Feb 27 - Sat, Feb 28
Smuin Ballet presents Undiscovered: Choreography Showcase
Our 5th Choreography Showcase features short original works created and performed by the Smuin dance...
details
Thu, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 22
ODC/Dance Downtown
Yerba Buena Center for the Arts Artistic Director Brenda Way Co-Artistic Director KT Nelson Asso...
details
Fri, Mar 13 - Sat, Mar 14
sjDANCEco presents Passion, Intrigue, Drama – Tango Fatal & The Moor’s Pavane
For it’s first performances in San Francisco, San José foremost contemporary dance company presents ...
details
Thu, Mar 19 - Sat, Mar 21
The Left Coast Chamber Ensemble presents Death with Interruptions
The Left Coast Chamber Ensemble premieres Kurt Rohde’s Death with Interruptions, a chamber opera bas...
details
Fri, Mar 20
ODC/Dance Downtown Gala 2015
Celebrate the new season with us at the Dance Downtown Gala!...
details
Fri, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 28
Tusuy, Celebrating 15 Years of Dance, Presented by Bolivia Corazón de América
This Tusuy, (meaning dance in Quechua, one of Bolivia’s national languages) is held in celebration o...
details
Search by Keywords:
 Upcoming Events
the why ask why we dance dance presented by Scott Wells & Dancers
ODC presents ODC/Dance Unplugged
time and the weather, a world premiere presented by Nancy Karp + Dancers
ODC Presents Dance and Diaspora
ODC/Dance Downtown
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook