Join our mailing list Share your thoughts

Events Calendar > Dance

Events
Dance
Fri, Sep 5
Take 5
Be a shareholder in the creative process. See works in progress from three dance artists. Discuss wh...
details
Thu, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 14
Liss Fain Dance presents The Imperfect is Our Paradise
The Imperfect is Our Paradise transforms ODC Theater into an immersive installation environment. The...
details
Sat, Sep 13
C’EST LA VIE Presented by KEVIN JENKINS
Kevin Jenkins presents an exciting evening of choreography featuring a world premiere ballet that bl...
details
Fri, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 21
PUSH Dance Company presents PUSHfest
Dance is back! PUSH Dance Company presents the inaugural season of PUSHfest, a festival showcasing a...
details
Thu, Sep 25 - Sat, Sep 27
Maurya Kerr’s San Francisco-based dance company tinypistol presents the world premiere of beast and reprisal of Wantful
Maurya’s ODC show features two works: the world premiere of beast which dismantles our conventional ...
details
Wed, Oct 1
Pilot 65 Call for Submission
Take off with the ODC Pilot Program. OCT 1 DEADLINE...
details
Mon, Oct 27
Words On Dance: Edward Villella with Sarah Kaufman
Words On Dance celebrates the twentieth year of presenting on stage conversations with eminent dance...
details
Sat, Nov 1
ODC presents ODC/Dance Unplugged
ODC/Dance unplugged presents a behind-the-scenes look at new work...
details
Thu, Nov 20 - Sat, Nov 22
Katherine Hawthorne presents ClockWork
Katharine Hawthorne presents ClockWork, featuring the San Francisco premiere of Pulse and a restagin...
details
Search by Keywords:
 Upcoming Events
Take 5
ODC at NewCo SF
Audition Series: Copious Dance Theater with Kat Roman
Family Dance class
Pilot 65 Call for Submission
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook