Join our mailing list Share your thoughts

Events Calendar > Dance

Events
Dance
Fri, Apr 25 - Sat, May 3
Company C Contemporary Ballet presents Adjusting the Lens
Three works that show the range of Company C artistsí technique and performance mettle....
details
Sat, May 3
American Cultural Forms Workshop with Namita Kapoor, Rashad Pridgen, and Nicole Klaymoon
American Cultural Forms Discussion with Namita Kapoor, Rashad Pridgen, and Nicole Klaymoon...
details
Sat, May 10 - Sun, May 11
ODC presents Uncertain Weather
ODC School's fully-produced performance at the ODC Theater....
details
Tue, May 13
INDULGE
Get a taste of dance and desserts at Indulge to benefit ODC Theater...
details
Sat, May 17
ODC presents Day at the Races
ODCís Youth and Teen Program spring informal performance ...
details
Sun, May 25
Carnaval SF
ODC continues to partner with local Mission artists by supporting a total of three contingents for 2...
details
Fri, May 30 - Sat, May 31
ODC Theater Presents Walking Distance Dance Festival Ė SF
ODCís annual fringe-style festival returns for a third year with samplings of contemporary dance fro...
details
Sun, Jun 8
Gautam Tejas Ganeshan Presents: New Music by Daylight
Gautam Tejas Ganeshan inflects a tradition through himself, delivering music that expresses authenti...
details
Thu, Jun 26 - Sat, Jun 28
Arianne MacBean & The Big Show Co. in association with ODC Theater
Arianne MacBeanís Los Angeles-based dance-theater group, The Big Show Co., in association with ODC T...
details
Thu, Jul 31 - Sat, Aug 2
ODC presents Summer Sampler
An intimate one-hour performance of ODC's most celebrated works. ...
details
Search by Keywords:
 Upcoming Events
Bay Area Dance Week
Family Dance class
American Cultural Forms Workshop with Namita Kapoor, Rashad Pridgen, and Nicole Klaymoon
ODC presents Uncertain Weather
INDULGE
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook