Join our mailing list Share your thoughts
Events Calendar
 
 Dance Company Events
 
 Theater Events 
 
 School Events 
 
 General Events   All Events 
*Click on the highlighted dates to view contents.
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
<May 2012
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
June 2012
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
July 2012>
 
Wednesday Oct 1 - Thursday Nov 5, 2015
Wed, Oct 1
Pilot 65 Call for Submission Take off with the ODC Pilot Program. OCT 1 DEADLINE
details
 
Fri, Oct 3
Improvisation & Composition workshop with Katie Faulkner An Imperfect Practice: Improvisation & Composition Workshop This improvisation and composition w...
details
 
Sat, Oct 4
Audition: Velveteen Rabbit Children's Cast ODC/Dance is seeking ODC School Youth Program students, ages 6-12, to take part in our annual produc...
details
 
Sat, Oct 4
Contemporary Systems with Sidra Bell ODC School and LINES Dance Center co-present two Weekend Workshops with New York based artist Sidra...
details
 
Mon, Oct 6
Fall 2014 Global Passport performance workshops From Afro-Brazilian to Flamenco, these Global Dance Passport Workshops will culminate into a showcas...
details
 
Fri, Oct 10
Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra presents SESSIONS: The Nights of Madrid Join celebrated cellist Steven Isserlis and conductor Nic McGegan for an after-hours concert mixing ...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sat, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 12
Tanya Bello’s Project. B. presents In the Spaces Between Project. B. goes into its fourth home season premiering works by Tanya Bello and Kelly Del Rosario.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sun, Oct 12 - Mon, Oct 13
QUANTUM : GILLES JOBIN COMPANY QUANTUM takes the quark as muse, fusing choreography and installation art into an ode to subatomic r...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sun, Oct 12
Master Class: Silvestre Technique Symbology with Rosangela Silvestre The Silvestre Dance Technique is a contemporary Brazilian dance expression created by world renowned...
details
 
Thu, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 19
13th Floor Dance Theater presents A Wake Inspired by James Joyce's cryptic masterpiece Finnegan's Wake, 13th Floor's A Wake is a darkly comic...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 26
Sharp & Fine presents Peter and the Wolf Dancers and jazz musicians come together to tell the provocative story of a young innocent who ventu...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sat, Oct 25
Dance Party: ODC and Sports Basement Celebrate the Healthy Dancers’ Clinic Come in your costumes, get ready to dance, and celebrate the Healthy Dancers’ Clinic at Sports Basem...
details
 
Sun, Oct 26
Family Dance class Shake up your Sunday at this fun-filled, family event
details
 
Mon, Oct 27
Words On Dance: Edward Villella with Sarah Kaufman Words On Dance celebrates the twentieth year of presenting on stage conversations with eminent dance...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sat, Nov 1
ODC presents ODC/Dance Unplugged ODC/Dance unplugged presents a behind-the-scenes look at new work
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 9
AMP 2014: LEVYdance + Loni Landon Dance Projects AMP 2014 features an evening length world premiere created and performed by LEVYdance and Loni Lando...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Nov 7
Take 5 Be a shareholder in the creative process. See works in progress from three dance artists. Discuss wh...
details
 
Thu, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 16
FACT/SF presents JuMP 2014 JuMP 2014 features two radically divergent premieres, where both choreographers push the limits of t...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Nov 20 - Sat, Nov 22
Katharine Hawthorne presents ClockWork Katharine Hawthorne presents ClockWork, featuring the San Francisco premiere of Pulse and a restagin...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Nov 21
Studio to Stage/Steps the to Stage: The Velveteen Rabbit Make this holiday season unforgettable for you and the tiny dancers in your life with an exclusive c...
details
 
Sat, Nov 22
Mills Repertory Dance Company presents In Flux Mills Repertory Dance Company presents In Flux, an evening of dances featuring premieres by guest ch...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Nov 28 - Sun, Dec 14
The Velveteen Rabbit Told though music, dance and a powerful narrative true to the text of the book, The Velveteen Rabbit...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Nov 28 - Sun, Dec 14
Velveteen Rabbit Group Sales Purchase group sale tickets for The Velveteen Rabbit!
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sat, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 14
Global Dance Passport Showcase Come support your fellow dancers, friends and family as they dance in works set by a diverse group o...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Search
From:  
To:  

For all Events happening at ODC
Click here to Buy Tickets
 Upcoming Events
Pilot 65 Call for Submission
Audition: Velveteen Rabbit Children's Cast
Dance Party: ODC and Sports Basement Celebrate the Healthy Dancers’ Clinic
Family Dance class
ODC presents ODC/Dance Unplugged
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook