Join our mailing list Share your thoughts
Events Calendar
 
 Dance Company Events
 
 Theater Events 
 
 School Events 
 
 General Events   All Events 
*Click on the highlighted dates to view contents.
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829   
<February 2012
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
March 2012
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
April 2012>
 
Thursday Sep 18 - Friday Oct 23, 2015
Fri, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 21
PUSH Dance Company presents PUSHfest Dance is back! PUSH Dance Company presents the inaugural season of PUSHfest, a festival showcasing a...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Sep 19
Improvisation & Composition workshop with Katie Faulkner An Imperfect Practice: Improvisation & Composition Workshop This improvisation and composition w...
details
 
Sat, Sep 20
Fall 2014 Global Passport performance workshops From Afro-Brazilian to Flamenco, these Global Dance Passport Workshops will culminate into a showcas...
details
 
Thu, Sep 25 - Sat, Sep 27
Maurya Kerr/tinypistol presents the world premiere of beast and reprisal of Wantful Maurya’s ODC show features two works: the world premiere of beast which dismantles our conventional ...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sun, Sep 28
Family Dance class Shake up your Sunday at this fun-filled, family event
details
 
Wed, Oct 1
Pilot 65 Call for Submission Take off with the ODC Pilot Program. OCT 1 DEADLINE
details
 
Sat, Oct 4
Audition: Velveteen Rabbit Children's Cast ODC/Dance is seeking ODC School Youth Program students, ages 6-12, to take part in our annual produc...
details
 
Sat, Oct 4
Contemporary Systems with Sidra Bell ODC School and LINES Dance Center co-present two Weekend Workshops with New York based artist Sidra...
details
 
Fri, Oct 10
Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra presents SESSIONS: The Nights of Madrid Join celebrated cellist Steven Isserlis and conductor Nic McGegan for an after-hours concert mixing ...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sat, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 12
Tanya Bello’s Project. B. presents In the Spaces Between Project. B. goes into its fourth home season premiering works by Tanya Bello and Kelly Del Rosario.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sun, Oct 12 - Mon, Oct 13
QUANTUM : GILLES JOBIN COMPANY QUANTUM takes the quark as muse, fusing choreography and installation art into an ode to subatomic r...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 19
13th Floor Dance Theater presents A Wake Inspired by James Joyce's cryptic masterpiece Finnegan's Wake, 13th Floor's A Wake is a darkly comic...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Mon, Oct 27
Words On Dance: Edward Villella with Sarah Kaufman Words On Dance celebrates the twentieth year of presenting on stage conversations with eminent dance...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sat, Nov 1
ODC presents ODC/Dance Unplugged ODC/Dance unplugged presents a behind-the-scenes look at new work
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Nov 7
Take 5 Be a shareholder in the creative process. See works in progress from three dance artists. Discuss wh...
details
 
Thu, Nov 20 - Sat, Nov 22
Katharine Hawthorne presents ClockWork Katharine Hawthorne presents ClockWork, featuring the San Francisco premiere of Pulse and a restagin...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Nov 21
Studio to Stage/Steps the to Stage: The Velveteen Rabbit Make this holiday season unforgettable for you and the tiny dancers in your life with an exclusive c...
details
 
Fri, Nov 28 - Sun, Dec 14
The Velveteen Rabbit Told though music, dance and a powerful narrative true to the text of the book, The Velveteen Rabbit...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Nov 28 - Sun, Dec 14
Velveteen Rabbit Group Sales Purchase group sale tickets for The Velveteen Rabbit!
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sat, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 14
Global Dance Passport Showcase Come support your fellow dancers, friends and family as they dance in works set by a diverse group o...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Search
From:  
To:  

For all Events happening at ODC
Click here to Buy Tickets
 Upcoming Events
Family Dance class
Pilot 65 Call for Submission
Audition: Velveteen Rabbit Children's Cast
ODC presents ODC/Dance Unplugged
Take 5
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook