Join our mailing list Share your thoughts
Events Calendar
 
 Dance Company Events
 
 Theater Events 
 
 School Events 
 
 General Events   All Events 
*Click on the highlighted dates to view contents.
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829   
<February 2012
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
March 2012
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
April 2012>
 
Wednesday Jul 29 - Thursday Sep 1, 2016
Sat, Aug 1 - Sat, Aug 8
ODC Theater presents Emily Johnson/Catalyst SHORE In Yelamu (San Francisco) SHORE is a multi-day performance installation. It is a celebration of the places where people meet a...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Aug 6
4-week Workshop: Tango Jumpstart with Erin Malley & Doruk Golcu A couple on the rise in the Bay Area tango scene, Erin & Doruk offer a 4-week accelerated course to ...
details
 
Sun, Aug 9
Mona Khan Company presents Between The Lines Between the Lines is an evening of Indian contemporary dance vignettes exploring themes of beauty an...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sun, Aug 9
1-DAY WORKSHOP FOAM ROLLER with Michael Galloway This foam roller workshop is a mixture of exercise and massage. We will learn how to utilize the foa...
details
 
Thu, Aug 13 - Sat, Aug 15
ODC Theater Presents Lucky Plush Productions The Queue Equal parts dance and theater, The Queue unfolds in a fictional airport, where travelers stumble hum...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Aug 14
HOT SPOT: Contemporary with Julia Rhoads Julia Rhoads offers a quick entry point into Lucky Plush's unique ensemble-based devising process, a...
details
 
Sat, Aug 15
Audition Series: David Herrera Performance Company David Herrera Performance Company (DHPCo) is seeking male and female dancers for the 2015/16 season....
details
 
Sat, Aug 15
Contact Improvisation with Diana Lara In this contact improvisation class we will use elements of Body-Mind Centering® to experience the m...
details
 
Sat, Aug 22
Contact Improvisation with Ronja Ver The goal of the class is to understand how we can arrive at and maintain a kinaesthetic readiness, n...
details
 
Sun, Aug 30
ODC presents Resident Artists Unplugged Join us in welcoming ODC Theater’s new resident artists!
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sun, Aug 30
Family Dance Class Shake up your Sunday at this monthly fun-filled, family event!
details
 
Sun, Aug 30
ODC School 10th Anniversary Party Party with us at the 10th Anniversary of the ODC Dance Commons!
details   |   free event
 
Wed, Sep 2
Dance Jam Audition 2015/2016 Dance Jam Audition
details
 
Thu, Sep 3
ODC Hip Hop Dance Crew Auditon For ages 13-18
details
 
Fri, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 20
PUSH Dance Company presents PUSHfest 2015 PUSHfest 2015 features PUSH Dance Company performing new and recent works, plus special guest Thomas...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Sep 24 - Sat, Sep 26
ODC Theater presents Amara Tabor-Smith EarthBodyHOME EarthBodyHome is an evening length multi-media dance theater piece inspired by the life, work and le...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sun, Sep 27
Fall for Art: ODC at McEvoy Ranch Spend an inspired afternoon in creative company at the idyllic grounds of McEvoy Ranch and support t...
details
 
Thu, Oct 8 - Sat, Oct 10
ODC Theater presents Rosy Simas Danse We Wait In The Darkness A new solo work by Native contemporary dance choreographer Rosy Simas inspired by the lives of Senec...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 18
Risa Jaroslow & Dancers presents Resist/Surrender In this west coast premiere of Resist/Surrender, Risa Jaroslow peels back the veneer of our culture'...
details
 
Fri, Nov 27 - Sun, Dec 13
The Velveteen Rabbit Told though music, dance and a powerful narrative true to the text of the book, The Velveteen Rabbit...
details
 
Search
From:  
To:  

For all Events happening at ODC
Click here to Buy Tickets
 Upcoming Events
ODC Theater presents Emily Johnson/Catalyst SHORE In Yelamu (San Francisco)
ODC Theater Presents Lucky Plush Productions The Queue
ODC presents Resident Artists Unplugged
Family Dance Class
ODC School 10th Anniversary Party
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook