Join our mailing list Share your thoughts
Events Calendar
 
 Dance Company Events
 
 Theater Events 
 
 School Events 
 
 General Events   All Events 
*Click on the highlighted dates to view contents.
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829   
<February 2012
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
March 2012
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
April 2012>
 
Thursday Jun 30 - Monday Aug 13, 2018
Thu, Jun 30
being here now: expanded compositional practices with Mary Armentrout ODC ADULT SUMMER WORKSHOP with Mary Armentrout
details
 
Tue, Jul 5
“What are you faking?” Embodied Ballet for Teachers and Dancers ODC ADULT SUMMER WORKSHOP with Augusta Moore
details
 
Wed, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 10
SAFEhouse Arts presents SPF9 (ninth annual summer performance festival) SAFEhouse for the Performing Arts is a nonprofit organization that specializes in incubating new per...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Mon, Jul 11
GERALDCASELDANCE Summer Intensive ODC ADULT SUMMER WORKSHOP with GERALDCASELDANCE
details
 
Mon, Jul 11
WAYS NOT TO DROWN 5 Day Intensive open to artists & creatives of all disciplines ODC ADULT SUMMER WORKSHOP with Deborah Slater
details
 
Fri, Jul 15
Audition for ODC/Dance Company ODC/Dance is seeking male and female professional dancers.
details
 
Mon, Jul 18
deep DIVING | high FLYING Contemporary Post-Modern Dance Intensive with Krista DeNio ODC ADULT SUMMER WORKSHOP with Krista DeNio
details
 
Mon, Jul 18
House Method/Dance as Truth-Telling with Nicole Klaymoon ODC ADULT SUMMER WORKSHOP with Nicole Klaymoon
details
 
Thu, Jul 21 - Sat, Jul 23
ODC/Dance presents Summer Sampler A curated sampler of ODC/Dance's most celebrated works.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sun, Jul 24
Acrobatics for Dancers with Colin Epstein This workshop will introduce dancers to acrobatic skills and concepts designed to expand their movem...
details
 
Thu, Jul 28 - Sat, Jul 30
ODC Theater presents RAWdance "Double Exposure" offers a snapshot of the current West Coast contemporary dance landscape.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sun, Jul 31
Family Dance Class Shake up your Sunday at this monthly fun-filled, family event!
details
 
Sun, Sep 25
Fall for Art: ODC at McEvoy Ranch Savor a tranquil afternoon with ODC among the rustic beauty of the McEvoy Ranch.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Nov 25 - Sun, Dec 11
The Velveteen Rabbit Told though music, dance and a powerful narrative true to the text of the book, The Velveteen Rabbit...
details
 
Fri, Mar 10 - Sat, Mar 11
Smuin’s 2017 Choreography Showcase Witness fresh new ballet works in Smuin’s 2017 Choreography Showcase, a bright and lively performanc...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Search
From:  
To:  

For all Events happening at ODC
Click here to Buy Tickets
 Upcoming Events
being here now: expanded compositional practices with Mary Armentrout
Audition for ODC/Dance Company
ODC/Dance presents Summer Sampler
ODC Theater presents RAWdance
Family Dance Class
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook