Join our mailing list Share your thoughts
Events Calendar
 
 Dance Company Events
 
 Theater Events 
 
 School Events 
 
 General Events   All Events 
*Click on the highlighted dates to view contents.
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
<August 2014
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       
September 2014
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       
October 2014>
 
Saturday Aug 2 - Sunday Sep 6, 2015
Wed, May 14 - Tue, Sep 2
Root Division at ODC Presents: Slow Build: Paintings by Joshua Highter This season, Root Division presents the work of current Studio Artist, Josh Highter.
details   |   free event
 
Thu, Jul 31 - Sat, Aug 2
ODC/Dance presents Summer Sampler An intimate one-hour performance of ODC's most celebrated works.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 24
ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival A month long festival at the ODC Theater celebrating the relationship between dance and music.
details
 
Sun, Aug 3 - Mon, Aug 4
Joe Goode Performance Group: Irresistibly Drawn Joe Goode Performance Group at ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival
details   |   buy tickets
 
Tue, Aug 5
Bandelion and Guests Dandelion Dancetheaterís Bandelion ensemble at ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival
details   |   buy tickets
 
Tue, Aug 5
Schedule changes to Adult Classes from Aug 4-15, 2014 Aug 4-15, 2014
details
 
Thu, Aug 7 - Sat, Aug 9
Dance Heginbotham (West Coast Debut) Dance Heginbotham (West Coast Debut) at ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Aug 7
The Shade Tour Workshops at ODC Curated by UFO Movement, The Shade Tour is a week-long workshop intensive bringing a unique flare to...
details
 
Sun, Aug 10 - Mon, Aug 11
Pearl Marill/M.O.C. Pearl Marill at ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival
details   |   buy tickets
 
Tue, Aug 12
Keith Terry & Corposonic Keith Terry & Corposonic at ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Aug 14 - Sat, Aug 16
Kate Weare Company and Paufve Dance Kate Weare Company and Paufve Dance at ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sun, Aug 17
San Jose Taiko x The Bangerz San Jose Taiko x The Bangerz at ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival
details   |   buy tickets
 
Tue, Aug 19
Holcombe Waller Singer, songwriter and artist Holcombe Waller performs at ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Aug 22 - Sat, Aug 23
ODC presents Dance and Diaspora Connect to the rhythm of globally-informed Bay Area dance with Namita Kapoor and Rueda con Ritmo in ...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sun, Aug 24
Theater Unplugged featuring Antoine Hunter and Milissa Payne Bradley Theater Unplugged featuring Antoine Hunter and Milissa Payne Bradley at ODC Theater Music Moves
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sun, Aug 24
Family Day: ODC School Youth & Teen Program Open House ODC School Youth & Teen Program FREE Open House
details   |   free event
 
Sun, Aug 31
Family Dance class Shake up your Sunday at this fun-filled, family event
details
 
Sun, Sep 14
Audition Series: Copious Dance Theater with Kat Roman Copious Dance Theater will hold open auditions for both its 2nd San Francisco Home season at Z SPACE...
details
 
Fri, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 21
PUSH Dance Company presents PUSHfest Dance is back! PUSH Dance Company presents the inaugural season of PUSHfest, a festival showcasing...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Wed, Oct 1
Pilot 65 Call for Submission Take off with the ODC Pilot Program. OCT 1 DEADLINE
details
 
Fri, Nov 28 - Sun, Dec 14
The Velveteen Rabbit Told though music, dance and a powerful narrative true to the text of the book, The Velveteen Rabbit...
details
 
Search
From:  
To:  

For all Events happening at ODC
Click here to Buy Tickets
 Upcoming Events
ODC/Dance presents Summer Sampler
ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival
Joe Goode Performance Group: Irresistibly Drawn
Bandelion and Guests
Dance Heginbotham (West Coast Debut)
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook