Join our mailing list Share your thoughts
A Company Built on Risk and Nerve

ODC Dance Commons:
Main Office/Theater/School
351 Shotwell Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel (415) 549-8519 Fax (415) 863-9833

ODC Theater Office:

Box Office Hours: One hour before show time and by appointment
Tel (415) 863-9834 Fax (415) 863-9833
Online
ODC Theater
3153 17th Street
San Francisco, CA 94110


SPACE RENTAL

For rehearsal rentals please contact Dan Rivard atstudiorentals@odcdance.org.
For performance rentals please contact Mica Pirie atmicap@odctheater.org
For more information regarding space rental, click here.


GENERAL ODC STAFF LIST

Tel (415) 863-6606 unless otherwise noted.

Executive

Brenda Way, Artistic Director
Victor Gotesman, Executive Director x 8512
victor@odcdance.org
Christy Bolingbroke, Deputy Director for Advancement x 8538
christy@odcdance.org
Click here for bios
Janelle Gleason, Administrative Assistant x 8527
janelleg@odcdance.org

Booking Agent for the ODC/Dance Company

Cathy Pruzan, Booking Agent for ODC/Dance (415) 789-5051
CPruzan@aol.com

Development

Jenny Smrekar, Senior Development Manager x 8508
jennys@odcdance.org
Caroline Walthall, Development Manager x 8514
carolinew@odcdance.org
Petrice Gaskin, Development Associate x 8513
petrice@odcdance.org

Events

Susann "Mac" McMahon, Events Coordinator x 8511
susann@odcdance.org

Facilities

Steven Reder, Facilities Coordinator x 8506
steven@odcdance.org

Finance

Claudia Stillwell, Director of Finance & Administration x 8515
claudia@odcdance.org

Farnaz Devitt, Accounting and HR Manager x 8504

- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook