Join our mailing list Share your thoughts
A Company Built on Risk and Nerve

ODC Dance Commons:
Main Office/Theater/School
351 Shotwell Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel (415) 863-6606  Fax (415) 863-9833

ODC Theater Office:
Box Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 12pm-3pm
Tel (415) 863-9834  Fax (415) 863-9833
Online
ODC Theater
3153 17th Street
San Francisco, CA 94110

ODC School Office:
Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
ODC School Classes: 7 days a week, refer to  class schedule
Tel (415) 863-9830  Fax (415) 863-9833
ODC Dance Commons
351 Shotwell Street
San Francisco, CA 94110

 

GENERAL ODC STAFF LIST
Tel (415) 863-6606 unless otherwise noted.

Executive
Brenda Way, Artistic Director x 101
brenda@odcdance.org

Victor Gotesman, Executive Director  x 112
victor@odcdance.org
Click here for bios
Christy Bolingbroke, Deputy Director for Institutional Advancement, x 8538
christy@odctheater.org

Petrice Gaskin, Administrative Assistant
petrice@odcschool.org

Booking Agent for the ODC/Dance Company
Cathy Pruzan, Booking Agent for ODC/Dance (415) 789-5051
CPruzan@aol.com

(Please Note: for rehearsal rentals, please contact Dan Rivard at studiorentals@odcdance.org. For performance rentals, please contact Mark Erickson at mark@odctheater.org.)

Development
Miegan Riddle, Individual Giving Contractor x 117

miegan@odcdance.org

Caroline Walthall, Individual Development Manager x 114

carolinew@odcdance.org

Events
Susann "Mac" McMahon, Events Coordinator x 111
susann@odcdance.org

(Please Note: for rehearsal rentals, please contact Dan Rivard at studiorentals@odcdance.org. For performance rentals, please contact Mark Erickson at mark@odctheater.org.)

Finance
Charlene Folcomer, Finance Manager x 104
charlene@odcdance.org
Atoussa Poursafar, Finance Associate x 115
atoussa@odcdance.org

Marketing
Francis Aviani,  Marketing Director x107

francis@odcdance.org

Julia Snippen, Marketing and Campaign Manager x 116

julias@odcdance.org
Jerri Zhang, Marketing Associate x 105
jerri@odcdance.org

Outreach
Mlyssa Hoops, Education/Outreach x 8529
mlyssah@odcschool.org

Photography
RJ Muna, Company Photographer
http://rjmuna.com/

Production
David Coffman, Production Manager x 110
dcoffman@odcdance.org
Liz Brent, Assistant Production Manager x 109
lizb@odcschool.org

Publicity
Mona Baroudi (415) 615-2735
mona@odcdance.org

Dance Company
Tel (415) 863-6606 unless otherwise noted
Brenda Way, Artistic Director
KT Nelson, Co-Artistic Director x 103
ktnelson@odcdance.org
Kimi Okada, Associate Choreographer (415) 863-9830 x 201
kimi@odcschool.org
Joseph Copley, Company Manager x 118
josephC@odcdance.org

ODC Dancers
Yayoi Kambara
Anne Zivolich
Corey Brady
Jeremy Smith
Dennis Adams
Justin Andrews
Natasha Adorlee Johnson
Maggie Stack
Josie G. Sadan
Steffi Cheong, Apprentice
Joseph Hernandez, Apprentice
Dudley Flores, Guest
Vanessa Thiessen, Guest

Theater
Tel (415) 863-6606 unless otherwise noted
Jeffrey Morris, Theater Operations Manager x 302
jeffreym@odctheater.org
Dan Rivard, Client & Patron Services Manager x 304
dan@odctheater.org

Theater Reception x 301

School
Kimi Okada, School Director x (415) 863-9830 x 201
kimi@odcschool.org

Dudley Flores, Rhythm & Motion Artistic Director x 205
dudley@rhythmandmotion.com
Lisa Vieria, Rhythm and Motion Marketing Coordinator x 205
lisav@rhythmandmotion.com
Janet Roitz, Rhythm & Motion Program Administrator x 202
janet@rhythmandmotion.com
Augusta Moore, Ballet Program Director (415) 863-9830 x 204
augusta@odcschool.org
Lauryn Menard,  School Operations Manager (415) 863-9830 x 203
lauryn@odcschool.org
Mlyssa Hoops, Youth & Teen Operations Manager and Outreach Coordinator (415) 863-9830 x 8529

mlyssah@odcschool.org
Colleen Griffin, Youth & Teen Program, Administrative Assistant
colleeng@odcschool.org
Dudley Flores. Rhythm & Motion Dance Program Master Trainer

Faculty for Adult classes
Faculty for Youth classes

Facilities
Steven Reder, Facilities Coordinator x 106
steven@odcdance.org

Studio Rentals
Dan Rivard, Client & Patron Services Manager, studiorentals@odcdance.org

Front Desk Staff
Monica Ascencio, monica@odcdance.org
Amber Hopkins,
amber@odcdance.org
Andrew Leathers, aleathers@odcschool.org
Natalie Terry, nterry@odcschool.org
Carlos Venturo, carlosv@odcdance.org


PHOTO RJ MUNA

 

Privacy Policy

 Upcoming Events
Amy Seiwert’s Imagery in association with ODC Theater presents SKETCH 4 |Music Mirror
Family Dance class
ODC/Dance presents Summer Sampler
ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival
Joe Goode Performance Group: Irresistibly Drawn
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook