Join our mailing list Share your thoughts
A Company Built on Risk and Nerve

ODC Dance Commons: 
Main Office/Theater/School
351 Shotwell Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel (415) 549-8519  Fax (415) 863-9833

ODC Theater Office: 

Box Office Hours: One hour before show time and by appointment
Tel (415) 863-9834  Fax (415) 863-9833
Online
ODC Theater
3153 17th Street
San Francisco, CA 94110


SPACE RENTAL

For rehearsal rentals please contact Dan Rivard at studiorentals@odcdance.org
For performance rentals please contact Mica Pirie at micap@odctheater.org
For more information regarding space rental, click here.


GENERAL ODC STAFF LIST 

Tel (415) 863-6606 unless otherwise noted.

Executive

Brenda Way, Artistic Director
Victor Gotesman, Executive Director x 8512
victor@odcdance.org
Christy Bolingbroke, Deputy Director for Advancement x 8538
christy@odcdance.org
Click here for bios
Deirdre Ashby, Administrative Assistant x 8527
deirdre@odcdance.org

Booking Agent for the ODC/Dance Company

Cathy Pruzan, Booking Agent for ODC/Dance (415) 789-5051
CPruzan@aol.com

Development

Jenny Smrekar, Senior Development Manager x 8508
jennys@odcdance.org 
Caroline Walthall, Development Manager x 8514
carolinew@odcdance.org
Petrice Gaskin, Development Associate x 8513
petrice@odcdance.org

Events

Susann "Mac" McMahon, Events Coordinator x 8511
susann@odcdance.org

Facilities

Steven Reder, Facilities Coordinator x 8506
steven@odcdance.org

Finance

Claudia Stillwell, Director of Finance & Administration x 8515
claudia@odcdance.org
Charlene Folcomer, Finance Manager x 8504
charlene@odcdance.org

Marketing

Neal Spinler, Senior Marketing Manager x 8507
neals@odcdance.org
Jerri Zhang, Marketing Creative Manager x 8505 
jerri@odcdance.org
Oxana Ermolova, Marketing Coordinator x 8516
oxana@odcdance.org

Photography
RJ Muna, Company Photographer
http://rjmuna.com


Production
Tony Shayne, Production Manager x 8510
tonys@odcdance.org
Elizabeth Brent, Assistant Production Manager and
Resident Costumer x 8509
lizb@odcdance.org


Publicity

Mona Baroudi (415) 615-2735
mona@odcdance.org
John Hill
jbhill23@gmail.com
Marie Tollon, Writer in Residence
publicist@odcschool.org


DANCE COMPANY
Tel (415) 863-6606 unless otherwise noted
Brenda Way, Artistic Director
KT Nelson, Co-Artistic Director x 8503
ktnelson@odcdance.org
Kimi Okada, Associate Choreographer x 8521
kimi@odcschool.org
Joseph Copley, Company Manager x 8518
josephC@odcdance.org
Dave Robertson, Company Technician/Lighting Designer
dbr@odcdance.org

ODC Dancers

Corey Brady
Dennis Adams
Jeremy Smith
Joseph Hernandez
Josie Sadan
Justin Andrews
Katherine Wells
Natasha Adorlee Johnson
Steffi Cheong

THEATER
Tel (415) 863-6606 unless otherwise noted
Mica Pirie, Theater Programming & Operations Manager x 8532
micap@odctheater.org
Dan Rivard, Client & Patron Services Manager x 8534
dan@odctheater.org
Jason Dinneen, Theater Technical Director x 8540
jasond@odctheater.org

Mélange Café

(415) 863-6606 x 8549

SCHOOL
Tel (415) 863-6606 unless otherwise noted
Kimi Okada, School Director x 8521
kimi@odcschool.org
Augusta Moore, Ballet Program Director x 8524
augusta@odcschool.org
Jill Lounibos,  Adult Program Operations Manager x 8523
jill@odcschool.org
Mlyssa Hoops, Youth & Teen Program Operations Manager and
Outreach Coordinator x 8529
mlyssah@odcschool.org
Carlos Venturo-Diaz, Youth & Teen Program Registrar x 8520
carlosv@odcschool.org
Natalie Terry, Front Desk Manager/Next Moves Coordinator x 8511
nterry@odcdance.org
Dudley Flores, Rhythm & Motion Artistic Director x 8525
dudley@rhythmandmotion.com
Leigh Lehman, Rhythm & Motion Managing Director x 8525
leigh@rhythmandmotion.com
Janet Roitz, Rhythm & Motion Program Administrator x 8522
janet@rhythmandmotion.com

Front Desk Staff
Monica Ascencio (Shift Supervisor), monica@odcdance.org
Andrew Leathers, aleathers@odcschool.org
Lucienne Alicea, lucienne@odcdance.org
Meaghan Garrahan, meaghang@odcdance.org
Rachael Gray, rachaelg@odcdance.org
Never Navarro, nevern@odcdance.org


Healthy Dancers Clinic
Kendall Alway, Associate Director, HDC x 8548
kendall@odcdance.org

PHOTO RJ MUNA


Privacy Policy


 Upcoming Events
ODC Theater presents Emily Johnson/Catalyst SHORE In Yelamu (San Francisco)
ODC Theater Presents Lucky Plush Productions The Queue
ODC presents Resident Artists Unplugged
Family Dance Class
ODC School 10th Anniversary Party
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook