Join our mailing list Share your thoughts
A Company Built on Risk and Nerve

ODC Dance Commons: 
Main Office/Theater/School
351 Shotwell Street
San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel (415) 549-8519  Fax (415) 863-9833

ODC Theater Office: 

Box Office Hours: One hour before show time and by appointment
Tel (415) 863-9834  Fax (415) 863-9833
Online
ODC Theater
3153 17th Street
San Francisco, CA 94110

ODC School Office: 
Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5pm
ODC School Classes: 7 days a week, refer to class schedule 
Tel (415) 549-8519  Fax (415) 863-9833
ODC Dance Commons
351 Shotwell Street
San Francisco, CA 94110


SPACE RENTAL
For rehearsal rentals please contact Dan Rivard at studiorentals@odcdance.org
For performance rentals please contact Jeffrey Morris at jeffreym@odctheater.org.
For more information regarding space rental, click here.


GENERAL ODC STAFF LIST 

Tel (415) 863-6606 unless otherwise noted.

Executive

Brenda Way, Artistic Director
Victor Gotesman, Executive Director x 8512
victor@odcdance.org
Christy Bolingbroke, Deputy Director for Advancement x 8538
christy@odcdance.org
Click here for bios
Deirdre Ashby, Administrative Assistant x 8527
deirdre@odcdance.org

Booking Agent for the ODC/Dance Company

Cathy Pruzan, Booking Agent for ODC/Dance (415) 789-5051
CPruzan@aol.com

Development

Kelly Sheldon, Senior Development Manager x 8508
kellys@odcdance.org 
Caroline Walthall, Development Manager x 8514
carolinew@odcdance.org
Miegan Riddle, Individual Giving Contractor x 8517
miegan@odcdance.org
Petrice Gaskin, Development Associate x 8513
petrice@odcdance.org

Events

Susann "Mac" McMahon, Events Coordinator x 8511
susann@odcdance.org

Facilities

Steven Reder, Facilities Coordinator x 8506
steven@odcdance.org

Finance

Charlene Folcomer, Finance Manager x 8504
charlene@odcdance.org

Marketing

Neal Spinler, Senior Marketing Manager x 8507
neals@odcdance.org
Julia Snippen, Marketing Campaign Manager x 8516 
julias@odcdance.org
Jerri Zhang, Marketing Creative Manager x 8505 
jerri@odcdance.org


Photography
RJ Muna, Company Photographer
http://rjmuna.com


Production
David Coffman, Production Manager x 8510
dcoffman@odcdance.org
Elizabeth Brent, Assistant Production Manager and
Resident Costumer x 8509
lizb@odcdance.org

Publicity
Mona Baroudi (415) 615-2735
mona@odcdance.org
Marie Tollon, Writer in Residence
publicist@odcschool.org


DANCE COMPANY
Tel (415) 863-6606 unless otherwise noted
Brenda Way, Artistic Director
KT Nelson, Co-Artistic Director x 8503
ktnelson@odcdance.org
Kimi Okada, Associate Choreographer x 8521
kimi@odcschool.org
Joseph Copley, Company Manager x 8518
josephC@odcdance.org
Dave Robertson, Company Technician/Lighting Designer
dbr@odcdance.org

ODC Dancers
Anne Zivolich
Corey Brady
Dennis Adams
Jeremy Smith
Joseph Hernandez
Josie Sadan
Justin Andrews
Katherine Wells
Natasha Adorlee Johnson
Steffi Cheong
Yayoi Kambara

THEATER
Tel (415) 863-6606 unless otherwise noted
Jeffrey Morris, Theater Operations Manager x 8532
jeffreym@odctheater.org
Dan Rivard, Client & Patron Services Manager x 8534
dan@odctheater.org
Jason Dinneen, Theater Technician/Theater Booth x 8540
jasond@odctheater.org
Matt Lewis, Theater Technician/Theater Booth x 8540
mattl@odctheater.org

Mélange Café

(415) 863-6606 x 8549

SCHOOL
Tel (415) 863-6606 unless otherwise noted
Kimi Okada, School Director x 8521
kimi@odcschool.org
Lauryn Menard,  School Operations Manager x 8523
lauryn@odcschool.org
Augusta Moore, Ballet Program Director x 8524
augusta@odcschool.org
Mlyssa Hoops, Youth & Teen Program Operations Manager and
Outreach Coordinator x 8529
mlyssah@odcschool.org
Carlos Ventura-Diaz, School Registrar x 8520
carlosv@odcschool.org
Colleen Griffin, Youth & Teen Program Administrative Assistant
colleen@odcschool.org
Dudley Flores, Rhythm & Motion Artistic Director x 8525
dudley@rhythmandmotion.com
Janet Roitz, Rhythm & Motion Program Administrator x 8522
janet@rhythmandmotion.com
Lisa Viera, Rhythm & Motion Marketing Coordinator x 8525
lisav@rhythmandmotion.com

Front Desk Staff
Andrew Leathers, aleathers@odcschool.org
Hannah Mason, hannahm@odcdance.org
Lucienne Alicea, lucienne@odcdance.org
Mikey Mann, mikeym@odcdance.org
Monica Ascencio, monica@odcdance.org
Natalie Terry, nterry@odcdance.org

Healthy Dancers Clinic
Kendall Alway, Associate Director, HDC x 8548
kendall@odcdance.org

PHOTO RJ MUNA


Privacy Policy


 Upcoming Events
Dance Party: ODC and Sports Basement Celebrate the Healthy Dancers’ Clinic
Family Dance class
The Hot Spot: Body-Mind Centering® with Cathie Caraker
ODC presents ODC/Dance Unplugged
Take 5
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook