Join our mailing list Share your thoughts
Buy Tickets
 
 Dance Company Events
 
 Theater Events 
 
 School Events 
 
 General Events   All Ticketed Events 
For a complete list of our events including Workshops and Free Events please click here
Saturday Jul 23 - Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
Thu, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 31
ODC Theater presents RAWdance "Double Exposure" offers a snapshot of the current West Coast contemporary dance landscape.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sat, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 14
Mona Khan Company presents Awaaz Awaaz meaning ďvoiceĒ is an evening of Indian Contemporary dance vignettes, based on relevant social...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sun, Aug 28
ODC Presents Theater Unplugged with Monique Jenkinson (Fauxnique) A behind-the-scenes look at interdisciplinary performance artist Monique Jenkinsonís upcoming work D...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sun, Sep 25
Fall for Art: ODC at McEvoy Ranch Savor a tranquil afternoon with ODC among the rustic beauty of the McEvoy Ranch.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Mar 10 - Sat, Mar 11
Smuinís 2017 Choreography Showcase Witness fresh new ballet works in Smuinís 2017 Choreography Showcase, a bright and lively performanc...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Search
From:  
To:  

For all Events happening at ODC
Click here to Buy Tickets
 Upcoming Events
ODC/Dance presents Summer Sampler
ODC Theater presents RAWdance
Family Dance Class
ODC Presents Theater Unplugged with Monique Jenkinson (Fauxnique)
Fall for Art: ODC at McEvoy Ranch
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook