Join our mailing list Share your thoughts
Buy Tickets
 
 Dance Company Events
 
 Theater Events 
 
 School Events 
 
 General Events   All Ticketed Events 
For a complete list of our events including Workshops and Free Events please click here
Monday Jan 26 - Tuesday Mar 1, 2016
Fri, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 8
the why ask why we dance dance presented by Scott Wells & Dancers On the heels of last year’s hit, FATHER ON, Scott Wells & Dancers bring their danciest work in 15 ye...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Feb 20 - Sun, Feb 22
time and the weather, a world premiere presented by Nancy Karp + Dancers Pure movement, edge, shape, color, texture and light come together in Nancy Karp’s latest work, time...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Feb 20 - Sat, Feb 21
ODC Presents Dance and Diaspora A double bill of global dance at ODC Theater.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Feb 27 - Sat, Feb 28
Smuin Ballet presents Undiscovered: Choreography Showcase Our 5th Choreography Showcase features short original works created and performed by the Smuin dance...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Mon, Mar 16
West Coast Legacies: 2 - Celebrating 30 years of Earplay Now celebrating its 30th anniversary, Earplay’s three-concert home season at ODC theater will featur...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Mar 19 - Sat, Mar 21
The Left Coast Chamber Ensemble presents Death with Interruptions The Left Coast Chamber Ensemble premieres Kurt Rohde’s Death with Interruptions, a chamber opera bas...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Mon, May 18
West Coast Legacies: 3 - Celebrating 30 years of Earplay Now celebrating its 30th anniversary, Earplay’s three-concert home season at ODC theater will featur...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 28
Tusuy, Celebrating 15 Years of Dance, Presented by Bolivia Corazón de América This Tusuy, (meaning dance in Quechua, one of Bolivia’s national languages) is held in celebration o...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Search
From:  
To:  

For all Events happening at ODC
Click here to Buy Tickets
 Upcoming Events
the why ask why we dance dance presented by Scott Wells & Dancers
ODC presents ODC/Dance Unplugged
time and the weather, a world premiere presented by Nancy Karp + Dancers
ODC Presents Dance and Diaspora
Auditions for the Teen Pre-Professional Lab
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook