Join our mailing list Share your thoughts
Buy Tickets
 
 Dance Company Events
 
 Theater Events 
 
 School Events 
 
 General Events   All Ticketed Events 
For a complete list of our events including Workshops and Free Events please click here
Wednesday Aug 20 - Thursday Sep 24, 2015
Fri, Aug 22 - Sat, Aug 23
ODC presents Dance and Diaspora Connect to the rhythm of globally-informed Bay Area dance with Namita Kapoor and Rueda con Ritmo in ...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sun, Aug 24
Theater Unplugged featuring Antoine Hunter and Milissa Payne Bradley Theater Unplugged featuring Antoine Hunter and Milissa Payne Bradley at ODC Theater Music Moves
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Aug 28
Free wheeling on three wheels Swiss artist in residence at ODC Eva Maria Küpfer invited performer and dancemaker Amy Bell (London)...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 14
Liss Fain Dance presents The Imperfect is Our Paradise The Imperfect is Our Paradise transforms ODC Theater into an immersive installation environment. The...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sat, Sep 13
C’EST LA VIE Presented by KEVIN JENKINS Kevin Jenkins presents an exciting evening of choreography featuring a world premiere ballet that bl...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 21
PUSH Dance Company presents PUSHfest Dance is back! PUSH Dance Company presents the inaugural season of PUSHfest, a festival showcasing a...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Sep 25 - Sat, Sep 27
Maurya Kerr’s San Francisco-based dance company tinypistol presents the world premiere of beast and reprisal of Wantful Maurya’s ODC show features two works: the world premiere of beast which dismantles our conventional ...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Oct 10
Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra presents SESSIONS: The Nights of Madrid Join celebrated cellist Steven Isserlis and conductor Nic McGegan for an after-hours concert mixing ...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Search
From:  
To:  

For all Events happening at ODC
Click here to Buy Tickets
 Upcoming Events
ODC Theater presents Music Moves Festival
ODC presents Dance and Diaspora
Theater Unplugged featuring Antoine Hunter and Milissa Payne Bradley
Family Day: ODC School Youth & Teen Program Open House
Family Dance class
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook