Join our mailing list Share your thoughts
Buy Tickets
 
 Dance Company Events
 
 Theater Events 
 
 School Events 
 
 General Events   All Ticketed Events 
For a complete list of our events including Workshops and Free Events please click here
Tuesday Sep 27 - Saturday Nov 10, 2018
Tue, Oct 18
Rouge Dinner Enjoy an exclusive dinner hosted by one of our favorite restaurants while supporting ODC Theater.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Oct 21
Red Prom at ODC Grab a corsage, break out your dancing shoes, and slide on a hockey mask. Red Prom is coming.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Oct 28 - Sun, Oct 30
Embodiment Project Co-presentation of Embodiment Project's eighth home season, Seed Language uses documentary dance the...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Nov 4 - Sun, Nov 6
Funsch Dance Experience presents: Le grand spectacle de l'effort et de l'artifice Funsch Dance Experience, under the Artistic Direction of Christy Funsch (named one of Dance Magazin...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Nov 18 - Sat, Nov 19
Kate Mitchell Presents TERRAIN Tracing the connections between the patterns and textures of a womanís body and the natural world, T...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Fri, Mar 10 - Sat, Mar 11
Smuinís 2017 Choreography Showcase Witness fresh new ballet works in Smuinís 2017 Choreography Showcase, a bright and lively performanc...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Search
From:  
To:  

For all Events happening at ODC
Click here to Buy Tickets
 Upcoming Events
Children's Cast Audition for
Rainin Opportunity Fund Deadline
Rouge Dinner
Red Prom at ODC
Embodiment Project
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook