Join our mailing list Share your thoughts
Buy Tickets
 
 Dance Company Events
 
 Theater Events 
 
 School Events 
 
 General Events   All Ticketed Events 
For a complete list of our events including Workshops and Free Events please click here
Sunday May 29 - Thursday Jul 12, 2018
Wed, Jun 1 - Sat, Jun 4
ODC Theater presents Walking Distance Dance Festival-SF ODC’s annual fringe-style festival returns with samplings of dance from around the nation.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Jun 9 - Sat, Jun 11
ODC Theater presents Hope Mohr Dance “Highly experimental and consistently refreshing.”- SF Weekly
details   |   buy tickets
 
Sat, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 19
Global Dance Passport Showcase An exciting evening sampler of world dance!
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Jun 23 - Sat, Jun 25
SFDanceworks’ Inaugural Season The first season of SFDanceworks, a new repertory company founded by James Sofranko to present the b...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Wed, Jul 6 - Sun, Jul 10
SAFEhouse Arts presents SPF9 (ninth annual summer performance festival) SAFEhouse for the Performing Arts is a nonprofit organization that specializes in incubating new per...
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Jul 21 - Sat, Jul 23
ODC/Dance presents Summer Sampler A curated sampler of ODC/Dance's most celebrated works.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Thu, Jul 28 - Sat, Jul 30
ODC Theater presents RAWdance "Double Exposure" offers a snapshot of the current West Coast contemporary dance landscape.
details   |   buy tickets
 
Search
From:  
To:  

For all Events happening at ODC
Click here to Buy Tickets
 Upcoming Events
MOVE A TEEN CAMPAIGN
ODC Theater presents Walking Distance Dance Festival-SF
Apply to the Teen Intensive 2016
ODC Theater presents Hope Mohr Dance
Take 5
 Donate Now
 Pilates Center
 News
 Take me to
- Attend an event
- Buy tickets
- Take class
- Rent space
- Talk to someone
- Audition
- Watch featured video
- Through the GrapeVine
- Twitter
- Facebook